About Us

Think Ink started as a family-owned business that specializes in the supply of office equipment and printing consumables to the educational market. The business was registered as a Close Corporation in 2003 and has been registered for VAT since 2005.

Having started out in a Polokwane garage in 2003, Think Ink rapidly expanded to be the largest one stop office supply company in Limpopo. It now conducts business in 5 different provinces, boasting a combine’s warehouse and retail space of over 5000Sqm in eight different locations and a staff compliment of 110 individuals.

As well as servicing the educational market, Think Ink also supplies printing equipment, consumables and stationery to the commercial market, through a steady expansion program Think Ink now services over 4000 clients and prides itself on its business model that matches reasonable pricing with reliable deliveries.

We believe that the primary objective of a company is to fulfil a need in the market, the natural results of that been done well, will lead to financial success and sustainability.

We are unashamedly Christians.

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

We are not dedicated to selling only but to build relationships with our customers!

Abel – Groblersdal Branch
Email: abel@thinkink.co.za

Agnes – Polokwane
Email: agnes@thinkink.co.za

Andrew – Thohoyandou
Email: andrew@thinkink.co.za

Annaleah – Polokwane
Email: annie@thinkink.co.za

Belinda Groblersdal Branch
Email: belinda@thinkink.co.za

Bryan – Hazyview
Email: bryan@thinkink.co.za

Collin – Tzaneen
Email: collin@thinkink.co.za

Delaila – Hazyview
Email: delaila@thinkink.co.za

Dinah – Bethlehem
Email: bhmsales1@thinkink.co.za

Given – Thohoyandou
Email: sales.thohoyandou@thinkink.co.za

Janie – Polokwane
Email: janie@thinkink.co.za

Joseph – Groblersdal
Email: joseph@thinkink.co.za

Khutjo – Tzaneen
Email: tzaneen2@thinkink.co.za

Leah – Polokwane
Email: polokwanesales1@thinkink.co.za

Lusani – Thohoyandou
Email: lusani@thinkink.co.za

Matheus – Polokwane
Email: matheus@thinkink.co.za

Melusi – Hazyview
Email: melusi@thinkink.co.za

Raymond – Polokwane
Email: raymondm@thinkink.co.za

Sam – Bethlehem
Email: bhmsales2@thinkink.co.za

Seun – Hazyview
Email: seun@thinkink.co.za

Taelo – Hazyview
Email: taelo@thinkink.co.za

Thapelo – Polokwane
Email: thapelo@thinkink.co.za

Zacharia – Polokwane
Email: zacharia@thinkink.co.za

Zelna – Polokwane
Email: sales2@thinkink.co.za

Emmanuel – Tzaneen
Email: tzaneen1@thinkink.co.za

Evance – Polokwane
Email: evance@thinkink.co.za